Latest Products http://www.intactofficesolutions.net Latest Products 16-10-20 en-us http://www.intactofficesolutions.net LCD Projectors http://www.intactofficesolutions.net/lcd-projectors.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top most Suppliers of LCD Projectors in the domestic market. We have strong tie-ups with certified vendors in the industry who make use of sophisticated machines and modern techniques their production. DLP Projectors http://www.intactofficesolutions.net/dlp-projectors.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 DLP Projectors having optimum grade and high operational fluency are available with us! We are a trusted entity, involved in supplying DLP Projectors from Karnataka, India. Home Theatre Projectors http://www.intactofficesolutions.net/home-theatre-projectors.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has cemented its distinguished position among well-reckoned Suppliers of Home Theatre Projectors in the domestic market. Available with us in numerous specifications. Tripod Projection Screen http://www.intactofficesolutions.net/tripod-projection-screen.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent Supplier of Tripod Projection Screen in Karnataka, India. Owing to our domain expertise, we are capable to deliver top of the line Tripod Projection Screens to our valued clients. Motorised Projection Screen http://www.intactofficesolutions.net/motorised-projection-screen.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our credible clients is Motorised Projection Screen! From Karnataka, India, we are successfully making available Motorised Projection Screens throughout the Indian market. Projector Lamps http://www.intactofficesolutions.net/projector-lamps.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High quality and durable Projector Lamps are available with us! We are a leading name, actively functioning as a Supplier of Projector Lamps in Karnataka, India. Projector Accessories http://www.intactofficesolutions.net/projector-accessories.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wonderful array of Projector Accessories that always comply with industry standards. By keeping records of leading market demands, we make them available in plenty of grades and specifications. IP PBX System http://www.intactofficesolutions.net/ip-pbx-system.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are trustworthy Supplier of IP PBX Systems in Karnataka, India. The IP PBX Systems, which we deal in, are widely noted for their premium quality, long operational life and compatibility. Photocopier Machine http://www.intactofficesolutions.net/photocopier-machine.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our presence as a trustworthy Supplier of Photocopier Machines in Karnataka, India. Available with us in different specifications and configurations, our Photocopier Machines are of unmatched standards. Video Conferencing System http://www.intactofficesolutions.net/video-conferencing-system.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in supplying Video Conferencing Systems from Karnataka, India. Sourced from the reliable vendors in the industry, our Video Conferencing Systems are of utmost quality. Audio Conference System http://www.intactofficesolutions.net/audio-conference-system.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Have a look at our excellent and durable Audio Conference Systems that are available in plenty of specifications to meet divisive demands of the buyers. Telephone Instrument http://www.intactofficesolutions.net/telephone-instrument.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having years of experience in this domain, we bring to our nationwide buyers a high quality array of Telephone Instruments. CCTV Camera http://www.intactofficesolutions.net/cctv-camera.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are in the business of supplying CCTV Camera from Karnataka, India. The entire array is made up of the finest quality components and advanced production techniques, at our vendors end. LED Wall Panels http://www.intactofficesolutions.net/led-wall-panels.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality driven firm, we are engaged in bringing top of the line LED Wall Panels in domestic market. We are counted amidst trustworthy Suppliers of LED Wall Panels based in Karnataka, India. Interactive Whiteboard http://www.intactofficesolutions.net/interactive-whiteboard.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as capable Supplier of Interactive Whiteboards in Indian market. Owing to their vast usage, we make them available in different grades and sizes Electronic Visualizers http://www.intactofficesolutions.net/electronic-visualizers.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our qualitative array of Electronic Visualizers that stand out of all other varieties available in the market due to their excellency, compatibility and cost effectiveness. Computer Printers http://www.intactofficesolutions.net/computer-printers.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the top players in the industry, involved in supplying Computer Printers throughout the market. We make them available in different types, grades and specifications for the convenience of the buyers. Speech Podiums http://www.intactofficesolutions.net/speech-podiums.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as a capable Supplier of Speech Podiums in Karnataka, India. We have strong associations with the reputable vendors who are renowned for the quality that they bring forth. Public Address System http://www.intactofficesolutions.net/public-address-system.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Top of the line quality Public Address Systems are available with us! We are a trusted entity, actively functioning as Supplier of Public Address Systems in Karnataka, India. Barcode Printer http://www.intactofficesolutions.net/barcode-printer.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having expertise in this domain, we are counted amidst the most reliable Suppliers of Barcode Printers from Karnataka, India.